REMINDERS FOR THE WEEK – Week 3 – 29 October – 1 November

Week 3 – 29 October – 1 November

  • Tuesday, 29 October –
    • Touch Zone Day
    • Vision Testing
  • Wednesday, 30 October – HPV for Year 8s
  • Thursday, 31 October – School Athletics Day

Outstanding fees now due

  • Basketball Fees
  • Sports Camp
  • Netball Fees
  • Chocolate money

Upcoming Dates – Term 4

  •  Monday, 11 November – Board of Trustees’ meeting – 6.15pm
  • Friday, 22 November – Onepoto Festival
  • Tuesday, 26 November – Year 6 Parent Information Evening
  • Thursday, 28 November – PTA Cake Sale – Room 4
  • Friday, 29 November – Rainbows End Helpers Day
  • Monday, 9 December – Board of Trustees’ meeting – 6.15pm
  • Wednesday, 11 December – Year 8 Grad Dance – 6pm
  • Friday, 13 December – School Prizegiving and Year 8 Graduation – 1pm